Special Announcements

 

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Part-Time Faculty

Classified Staff

Robert W. Gore
Professor
Film Studies
Office A 36D
Phone (916) 558-2526
GoreR@scc.losrios.edu

 

Luther Hanson
Professor
Office A 17D
Phone (916) 558-2173
HansonL@scc.losrios.edu

 

Doug Lawson
Professor
Children's Theatre Coordinator
Office A 17F
Phone (916) 558-2174
LawsonD@scc.losrios.edu

 

Shawn Weinsheink

Chair

Professor
Technical Director
Office PAC 159A

Gail Dartez
Adjunct Professor
Office PAC 162
DartezG@crc.losrios.edu

 

Lori Ann DeLappe-Grondin
Adjunct Professor
Office PAC 162
DelappL@scc.losrios.edu

 

Matt K. Miller

Adjunct Professor
Office PAC 162

MillerM@scc.losrios.edu

 

Peter Mohrmann
Adjunct Professor
Office PAC 162
MohrmaP@scc.losrios.edu

 

J. Christine Nicholson
Adjunct Professor
Office PAC 162

NicholJ@scc.losrios.edu

 

Adrienne Sher
Adjunct Professor
Office PAC 162
SherA@scc.losrios.edu

 

Nate Schemel
Adjunct Professor
Office PAC 162
SchemeN@scc.losrios.edu

Nicole Sivell
Theatre Arts Costumer
Office PAC 129
Phone (916) 558-2235
SivellN@scc.losrios.edu

 

Scott Bailey
Theater Technician
Office PAC 159B
Phone (916) 558-2133
BaileyS@scc.losrios.edu